Website Manager

 

Humble Girls Softball League Board Members

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS

President Hector Balboa         President@humblesoftball.com

Vice President Roy Dueitt Vicepresident@humblesoftball.com

Secretary Rhonda Tankersley Secretary@humblesoftball.com

Treasurer Open



BOARD MEMBERS

Registration Roy Dueitt

Equipment Victor Placencia   Equipment@humblesoftball.com

Web Director/Scheduling                 Matt Tolar                          

    


Uniforms Open

Special Events Director                       Trisha Johnson                                       Specialevents@humblesoftball.com

Concession Stand Coordinator          Tammy Fielder


Team Mom Liaison Meagan Maxwell                                  Team_mom@humblesoftball.com

Tournament Liaison                              Kevin Tankersley                                   Tournamentliaison@humblesoftball.com

Social Media Director                            Veronica Balboa                                     socialmedia@humblesoftball.com

Field Maintenance                                 Jason Gutierrez                                      field_maintenance@humblesoftball.com

Assistant Field Maintenance         Open

Corporate Sponsorship's
                      Jason Burkhalter                                   sponsorships@humblesoftball.com


DIVISION DIRECTORS

6U Director Kristy Inocencio                                 6u_director@humblesoftball.com

8U Director Tammy Fielder               8u_director@humblesoftball.com  


10U Director Michael Ruiz                                        10u_director@humblesoftball.com

12/14/16U Director Matt Tolar                                             121416u_director@humblesoftball.com
 


UMPIRE IN CHARGE

UIC Scott Smart                       UIC@humblesoftball.com
 

Contact

Humble Girls Softball
Lindsay Lions Park, 2310 Atascocita Road
Humble, Texas 77396

Email: humblesoftball@hotmail.com

Copyright © 2018 Humble Girls Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In